rootcas.blogg.se

Using nvidia shadowplay
Using nvidia shadowplay










Just found a nice article explaining the ins and outs of YouTube upload. It's about YouTube compression, which massively clips quality. It's about the tedious loading time to edit the clip with Movie Maker. It's a great idea for observing one's gameplay for improvement, but definitely an overkill for casual YouTube montages.:stewpid: Some people may prefer to "unleash" Shadowplay to the fullest and choose 20 minutes Shadow Time with the High Quality Preset (60 fps & 50 Mbps). It'll be great if some gurus share their settings here. Upon release, Shadowplay proved way superior to FRAPS, but I'm in confusion how to strike a balance between quality and speed for YouTube uploads. For that purpose, I even bought FRAPS a year ago. After all, Shadowplay and by extension GeForce Experience are closely affiliated with Forceware.Īs much as I'm not making it big, it's my hobby to upload my finer gameplay onto the web, YouTube to be precise.

using nvidia shadowplay

I hope this is the right section to post my questions.












Using nvidia shadowplay